Welcome to Cities of Pakistan. Over thirteen television weeks we’ll explore thirteen cities in the Islamic Republic of Pakistan. Cities of Pakistan explores Pakistan’s Mughal era history and architecture, its spectacular landscapes - particularly the northern Himalaya areas. Cities of Pakistan showcases the culture, nightlife, travel destinations and local events of the thirteen cities. Watch for it on your local cable or free to air television station soon.

Demo image
Demo Image
Faisal Mosque
Demo Image
Karachi City

Cities of Pakistan

Cities of Pakistan” – a view from the inside looking out of thirteen selected cities of Pakistan.

Cities of Pakistan will change or at least influence a change in the way you think about Pakistan.

We visit Lahore, Islamabad, Karachi, Quetta, Peshawar, Sialkot, Muzaffarabad, Multan, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Faisalabad, Gujranwala and Sargodha.

Cities of Pakistan showcases Pakistan’s Mughal era history and architecture, its spectacular landscapes – particularly the northern Himalaya areas – and reflects on its politics, its people and the role each city plays in the economy of the country and South Asia.

We’ll examine each city’s history and architecture, the variety of transport, the industries and businesses that drives their local economies, the diversity of food and where it can be found and the things you simply wouldn’t expect to see.

And we’ll talk to the people of all socio economic groups to understand how they live.

Hyderabad Pink Sky

Demo Image

Sargodha LandMark

Demo Image

Faisalabad Clock Tower

Demo Image